Contact axesart.net # photography directory axesart.net # photography directory axesart.net # photography directory

Posts Tagged ‘photo reporter

Nov 04 2011

Timothy Fadek

category: photographer author:
tag: ,

The site of the day is, the photographer Timothy Fadek, many coverages all over the world. http://www.timothyfadek.com/


Oct 19 2011

James Nactwey

The guest star of the day is James Nachtwey, a great war photographer. http://www.jamesnachtwey.com/


Oct 17 2011

Gilles Caron Foundation

Website of the day, Gilles Caron Foundation, this great french photo reporter disappeared April 5, 1970 on the road between Phnom Penh and Saigon, Cambodia. http://www.fondationgillescaron.org/


Sep 22 2011

Gilles Favier

category: photographer author:
tag: ,

The website of the day is the new site of the photographer Gilles Favier, photo-reporter. http://gilles-favier.com


Jul 19 2011

Donald Weber

category: photographer author:
tag: ,

Donald Weber is the website of this day, photographer from the VII agency, photo-reporter. http://donaldweber.com/


Jun 22 2011

Gary Knight

category: photographer author:
tag: , ,

Site of the day, Gary Knight, co-founder of the VII photo agency, photo reporter. http://www.garyknightphotography.com/


May 16 2011

Agnes Dherbeys

category: photographer author:
tag: ,

Agnes Dherbeys, is the web site of the day, a 34 french free lens photographer. http://www.agnesdherbeys.com


May 02 2011

Chris Hondros

category: photographer author:
tag: ,

Web site of the day, Chris Hondros, photo reporter killed in Libya on April 20, 2011. http://www.chrishondros.com


Dec 19 2010

Sarah Caron

category: photographer author:
tag:

Site of the day, Sarah Caron, photoreporter. http://www.sarahcaron.fr


Dec 12 2010

Panos

The site of the day is Panos, a photo agency from london, pictures of photojournalism. http://www.panos.co.uk/